M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!

2888467
4749
103677
24.01.2023
Marques Brownlee

Marques Brownlee

3346350366
16600000
1513
21.03.2008
US
Описание видео:

This tiny computer out-benchmarks the base Mac Pro... and the price went down. M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: 🤍youtu.be/tmGDx9hVWwo MKBHD Merch: 🤍shop.MKBHD.com The wallpaper: 🤍twitter.com/basicappleguy?s=11&t=5xfvrkCjZW9Px7nXnrrhGg Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2 Pro: 🤍geni.us/aiasD Check out the Apple Mac Mini M2: 🤍geni.us/yov81M8 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍🤍amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍goo.gl/B3AWV5 Computer provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍twitter.com/MKBHD 🤍instagram.com/MKBHD 🤍facebook.com/MKBHD

Кадры из видео
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
M2 Pro Mac Mini Review: Game Changer!
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Zetzz Z
2023-02-04 18:46:55

Ya, but you gotta buy a screen with it right?

while being jezebel
2023-02-04 18:03:48

cneoANZKBGk&t=04m42s 04:42 I wonder if he practised drawing the graph the non-intuitive way so we see it from our own POV. I would have had to!

888noreddin
2023-02-04 17:42:33

I have $2000. Is it recommended to take the highest-spec Mac Mini or go to Mac Studio? what do you think ?

Sparklander
2023-02-04 17:41:44

It's too bad the SSD is 50% slower than the M1 version. Apple cheaper out.

CodeBecause.
2023-02-04 14:48:18

makes a setup look so clean! What a powerful little machine!

AbelSFR
2023-02-04 11:39:30

The problem is still having multiple windows, app, programs running on the M1 with out enough ram. Google Chrome eats up 8 GB of Ram! Then lets say you are running Outlook, Canva, notion and lumina, programs will start crashing!!! So basically you bought a paper weight because you didn’t buy enough ram to multi task on a $3000 Apple Laptop. Ram is is now the gold in all of this mumbo jumbo M1 M2 crap. This is how apple gets you!

M Nu
2023-02-04 11:06:39

"You need to think to spend little big more" and that's why you should NOT buy this

Sid Sss
2023-02-04 10:28:20

Hope you will make video on connecting new Mac mini m2’s display on iPad

Darth Ralik
2023-02-04 04:15:33

Can this play Fortnite

steve steve
2023-02-04 01:14:51

the "recycled" plastic & aluminum is bullshit if you actually look into it...

Piepkwiep
2023-02-04 01:01:58

My HAF 932 say's : bring it on...

Tskip Gaming
2023-02-03 23:10:02

who cares if macs are still bad for gaming, apple eco system is great, but a mac computer is just dumb, PC FTW

Kirukato
2023-02-03 20:04:55

everyone's jaws dropped after hearing the pricing on that lmao

Alpaca Fiasco
2023-02-03 17:11:14

The base model has a great sticker price, but an extra 256GB of storage for £200 extra, or doubling the ram to 16GB for £200? Insane mark up.

TheSoloJourney
2023-02-03 16:41:32

Mac mini is perfect for college life, browsing, basic needs.

Mac pro is perfect for business, heavy storage that’s needed, studio work.

MegaJorn123
2023-02-03 15:38:39

Can you game on this thing?

James Scholes
2023-02-03 10:00:52

M1/M2 mac mini are the first apple computers in a looooong time which I would actually consider owning. It's really hard to argue against it as a portable workstation. Almost everywhere I go I can probably find a monitor, and bring a keyboard/mouse along, and for the money I save over speccing out an ultrabook I can probably throw in a luggable screen for coffee shop use too. Also asahi has been making huge strides forwards. Watching with interest.

next fang techlead
2023-02-03 09:47:21

Applllleee....

Valentin Neufeld
2023-02-03 09:17:23

You can only SAVE money when you don't spend it 🙂

Что ищут прямо сейчас
شيماء كوكو NADA NDNF_music LIVE KH.MUAMMAR ZA BIKIN MERINDING Mini Album пол из плитки фрагмент vr icici การเรียน قنص Money Business функции пищеварительной системы 本人 maser ikan Mindfulness hafiz afzali bbc Garoi Ashram 튀김 우동 kubik rubik darslari
Похожие видео
21.01.2023
M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: Back to Bumps!

M2 Max MacBook Pro Review: Back to Bumps!

31.01.2023
Triple-Screen Laptop DONE RIGHT!

Triple-Screen Laptop DONE RIGHT!

30.01.2023
Apple HomePod 2 Review: I'm Confused

Apple HomePod 2 Review: I'm Confused

02.02.2023
How Apple is Taking Back the iPhone

How Apple is Taking Back the iPhone

24.01.2023
STOP! Do NOT Buy the NEW $599 M2 Mac mini.. 🤦

STOP! Do NOT Buy the NEW $599 M2 Mac mini.. 🤦

27.01.2023
M2 Pro Mac Mini - Unboxing and 4K Editing

M2 Pro Mac Mini - Unboxing and 4K Editing

05.01.2023
What is Happening with iPhone Camera?

What is Happening with iPhone Camera?

24.01.2023
M2 Pro Mac mini TEARDOWN review!

M2 Pro Mac mini TEARDOWN review!

31.01.2023
Galaxy S23 / Ultra Impressions: Cruise Control!

Galaxy S23 / Ultra Impressions: Cruise Control!

24.12.2022
The Voice Assistant Battle! (2023)

The Voice Assistant Battle! (2023)

22.03.2022

"The Apple Studio Display is a Bad Deal"

12.01.2023
This Phone is $169 - What's the Catch?

This Phone is $169 - What's the Catch?

18.01.2023
M2 Mac Mini Buyers Guide - Don’t Make These 9 Mistakes!

M2 Mac Mini Buyers Guide - Don’t Make These 9 Mistakes!

24.01.2023
نظرة اولى على الماك بوك برو M2 والماك ميني M2 !

نظرة اولى على الماك بوك برو M2 والماك ميني M2 !

25.01.2023
$599 M2 Mac Mini vs $13,000 Mac Pro | DaVinci Resolve Battle

$599 M2 Mac Mini vs $13,000 Mac Pro | DaVinci Resolve Battle

30.01.2023
Windows doesn't have an answer - M2 MacBook Pro 14

Windows doesn't have an answer - M2 MacBook Pro 14" and 16"

23.01.2023
The Stickiest *Non-Sticky* Substance

The Stickiest *Non-Sticky* Substance